Marija Serifovic - destiny

Destiny
It's been a long way, I tried hard not to fall   apart
Every night I pray, and your voice is singing in my heart
I have been waiting a long time for you to take my hand
Loving and hating, a desire that Idon't understand
I can't breath, I can't sleep
Why can't I get through to you?
I can't think, I can't speak
What am I to do?

Destiny, I've been looking for something to guide me
Destiny, even though I've tried I can't deny you
If I let you go, I'd betray my soul, I know that this is something more
Even though nothing's spoken for, a way that you will feel the same 'bout me
Destiny
Read the stars and see my scars. I feel so low when you're away
So reach out, it's not far. Listen to me pray
.....

Satt inne på Youtube och råkade snubbla över den engelska versionen av Marija Serifovics Molitva. Hittade även den officiella översättningen på letssingit.com
Gud vad jag älskar den här låten! Så mäktig!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback